Azure Data Platform: Designing and Implementing Modern Data Architecture

Our solutions are meticulously selected based on thorough assessments of technology, performance, security, price and interplay with other solutions. Below you can find out more about the Azure Data Platform and the solutions and tools we use for Business Analytics, Business Intelligence, Datalake and Data Warehouse. 

 

Tomorrow's data platform is at the heart of corporate workflows. 

 

Azure Data Services enable organisations to build their own customised analytics platform, meeting all requirements regarding volume, speed and quality. Azure Data Services offer a selection of fully managed relational, NoSQL, and in-memory databases that are needed for a modern analytical platform.

 

Contact us to learn more

Azure Synapse Analytics

Azure Synapse is a next-generation cloud based analytics platform that seamlessly integrates aspects of Data Lake and Data Warehouse.

Outstanding performance, SQL on Demand for easy SQL querying of polystructured data and seamless integration with other services such as Azure Machine Learning or Power BI are just some of the benefits of this new platform.

Azure SQL

Azure SQL is a family of managed, secure and intelligent products that leverage the SQL Server database engine in the Azure cloud.

Azure SQL Database: Supports modern cloud applications with an intelligent managed database service that includes serverless compute.

Azure SQL Managed Instance: Modernises existing custom SQL Server applications with an intelligent, fully managed entity as a service with nearly 100% feature parity with the SQL Server database engine. Ideal for most cloud migrations. 

SQL Server on Azure VMs: Migrates SQL Server workloads with Lift & Shift, ensuring 100% SQL Server compatibility and OS-level access. 

Azure SQL builds on the trusted SQL Server-Engine, allowing applications to migrate effortlessly and continue to use the tools, languages and resources that users are familiar with. Existing skills and experience are transferred to the cloud so that even more can be achieved with the existing infrastructure.

Azure Data Factory

Azure Data Factory (ADF) is a fully managed, serverless data integration solution for ingesting, preparing and transforming all your data at a large scale.

It enables any organisation in any industry to leverage it for a variety of use cases: Data engineering, migrating your on-premises SSIS packages to Azure, operational data integration, analytics, bulk loading data into data warehouses, and more.

Databricks

Making data-driven decisions requires the ability to quickly analyse large volumes and different types of data. Azure Databricks is a data analytics platform optimised for the Microsoft Azure Cloud Services platform that perfectly covers these capabilities. Databricks is designed to make Big Data easy by providing a zero-management cloud platform based on Spark.

drjve AG supports the implementation of more efficient data management with databricks by enabling ACID transactions, scalable metadata processing and a standardisation of streaming and batch processing of data.

Dremio

Cloud Data Lake Storage has become the means of choice for storing large amounts of data. However, in order to analyze this data, it must first be moved and copied into the in-house data warehouse - a process that can be costly, complex, risky and inflexible.

Dremio is an engine located between the Data Lake Storage and the end users who want to query this data directly for powerful dashboards and interactive analytics, without the need to copy the data into data warehouses.

For more information contact us directly:

Christian F├╝rstenberg

Partner

Up

Die Azure Data Platform für eine moderne Datenarchitektur mit hoher Innovationskraft.

Unsere Lösungen werden sorgfältig auf der Grundlage einer gründlichen Bewertung von Technologie, Leistung, Sicherheit, Preis und dem Zusammenspiel mit anderen Lösungen ausgewählt. Im Folgenden können Sie sich über die Lösungen und Tools informieren, die wir für Business Analytics, Business Intelligence, Datalake und Data Warehouse einsetzen. 

 

Die Data Platform von morgen befindet sich inmitten der Unternehmensprozesse.​

Azure Data Services ermöglichen es Unternehmen, ihre eigene, maßgeschneiderte Analyseplattform zu erstellen, die alle Anforderungen in Bezug auf Volumen, Geschwindigkeit und Qualität erfüllt. Die Azure-Datendienste bieten eine Auswahl vollständig verwalteter relationaler, NoSQL- und In-Memory-Datenbanken, die sie für eine moderne Analytische Plattform benötigen. 

 

Jetzt drjve kontaktieren

Azure Synapse Analytics

Azure Synapse ist die cloudbasierte Analytics-Plattform der nächsten Generation, in der die Aspekte Data Lake und Data Warehouse nahtlos integriert werden.

Hervorragende Performanz, SQL on Demand für die einfache SQL-Abfrage von polystrukturierten Daten und die nahtlose Integration in weitere Services wie Azure Machine Learning oder Power BI sind nur einige der Vorteile dieser neuen Plattform. 

Azure SQL

Azure SQL ist eine Familie verwalteter, sicherer und intelligenter Produkte, die die SQL Server-Datenbank-Engine in der Azure-Cloud nutzen. 

Azure SQL-Datenbank: Unterstützt moderne Cloudanwendungen mit einem intelligenten, verwalteten Datenbankdienst, der serverloses Compute einschließt. 

Azure SQL Managed Instance: Modernisiert vorhandene SQL Server-Anwendungen nach Maß mit einer intelligenten, vollständig verwalteten Instanz als Dienst mit nahezu 100 %-iger Featureparität mit der SQL Server-Datenbank-Engine. Ideal für die meisten Migrationen in die Cloud. 

SQL Server auf Azure-VMs: Migriert SQL Server-Workloads mit Lift & Shift, und sichert die 100 %-ige SQL Server-Kompatibilität und den Zugriff auf Betriebssystemebene. 

Azure SQL baut auf der vertrauten SQL Server-Engine auf, sodass Anwendungen problemlos migrieren und weiterhin die Tools, Sprachen und Ressourcen genutzt werden können, die dem Anwender vertraut sind. Bereits vorhandene Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen werden in die Cloud übertragen, sodass mit der vorhandenen Infrastruktur noch mehr erreicht werden kann.

Azure Data Factory

Azure Data Factory (ADF) ist eine vollständig verwaltete, serverlose Datenintegrationslösung für die Aufnahme, Vorbereitung und Umwandlung all Ihrer Daten in großem Umfang.

Sie ermöglicht es jedem Unternehmen in jeder Branche, sich für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsfällen zu nutzen: Data-Engineering, Migration Ihrer lokalen SSIS-Pakete nach Azure, betriebliche Datenintegration, Analysen, Massenladen von Daten in Data Warehouses und mehr. 

Databricks

Eine datengesteuerte Entscheidungsfindung erfordert die Fähigkeit, große Mengen und verschiedene Arten von Daten schnell zu analysieren. Azure Databricks ist eine Datenanalyseplattform, welche für die Microsoft Azure Cloud Services-Plattform optimiert ist und diese Fähigkeiten perfekt abdeck. Databricks wurde entwickelt, um Big Data einfach zu machen, indem eine verwaltungsfreie Cloud-Plattform auf der Basis von Spark bereitgestellt wird.

Die drjve AG unterstützt bei der Implementierung eines effizienteren Datenmanagements mit Databricks, indem ACID-Transaktionen, eine skalierbare Metadatenverarbeitung und eine Vereinheitlichung von Streaming und Batch Verarbeitung von Daten ermöglicht werden. 

Dremio

Cloud-Data-Lake-Speicher sind mittlerweile das Mittel der Wahl für die Speicherung großer Datenmengen. Um diese Daten zu analysieren, müssen sie jedoch zunächst verschoben und in proprietäre Data Warehouses kopiert werden - ein Prozess, der kostspielig, komplex, riskant und unflexibel werden kann. 

Dremio ist eine Engine, die zwischen dem Data-Lake-Speicher und den Endanwendern sitzt, die diese Daten direkt für leistungsstarke Dashboards und interaktive Analysen abfragen möchten, ohne dass die Daten in Data-Warehouses kopiert werden müssen. 

Ihr direkter Ansprechpartner für die Azure Data Platform:

Christian Fürstenberg

Partner

Up